NOTICE



Estes Kefauver Federal Building and U.S. Courthouse 801 Broadway, Suite 800 Nashville, Tennessee 37203

January 25, 2022

Pursuant to the Criminal Justice Act, the Court is pleased announce the names of the Panel Members and their respective terms, as set forth in the attached Administrative Order. The Court is appreciative of the dedicated work of the Panel and the criminal defense attorneys that practice in this district.

The Court is also pleased to announce that Sixth Circuit Executive, Marc Theriault, will be gathering information on the operations of the CJA Panel and the updated CJA Plan and offering his observations to the Judges of the Court. To that end, attorneys are invited to contact Mr. Theriault via email at: Marc Theriault@ca6.uscourts.gov, or telephone at: 513-564-7202. Confidentiality will be strictly maintained to the extent requested.

RECEIVED FOR ENTRY USDC/MDTN

Jan 21, 2022

Vicki Kinkade
Chief Deputy Clerk

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT MIDDLE DISTRICT OF TENNESSEE

IN RE:)	Admin. Order No. 38-1
CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT PANEL)	

Pursuant to the Criminal Justice Act for the Middle District of Tennessee the Court appoints the following attorneys to the Panel for the terms indicated:

Term expires 1/1/23	Term expires 1/1/24	Term expires 1/1/25
John Bailey Paul Bruno Cynthia Chappell Thomas Drake Jonathan Farmer Jerry Gonzalez David Heroux Vakessha Hood-Schneider David Komisar Pat McNally Kathleen Morris John Oliva Ben Perry Dwight Scott William Shockley Jim Simmons	Justin Adams Jodie Bell Chuck Buckholts Kevin Cartwright Luke Evans Michael Flanagan Kerry Haymaker Kim Hodde Ty Howard Bob Lynch Stephanie Ritchie Mize Scarlett Nokes Robert Parris Jim Price Jennifer Thompson	Larry Arnkoff Joshua Brand Jack Byrd Jay Clifton William Conway David Cooper Bill Farmer Michael Giaimo David Hopkins Leonard Lucas Ray McGowan Kyle Mothershead Eileen Parrish Ben Russ Cynthia Sherwood Jay Steed Meggan Sullivan
		meggan buniyan

Waverly D. Crenshaw, Jr.

Chief United States District Judge