RECEIVED FOR ENTRY USDC/MDTN

Dec 28, 2022

Vicki Kinkade **Chief Deputy Clerk**

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT MIDDLE DISTRICT OF TENNESSEE

IN RE:)	
CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT PANEL)	Admin. Order No. 38-2
COMMITTEE)	

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

Pursuant to the Criminal Justice Act Plan for the Middle District of Tennessee, the CJA Panel Committee consists of the Chief District Judge, the Federal Public Defender, the CJA Panel Attorney District Representative (PADR), at least one and as many as five criminal defense attorneys who practice regularly in the district who are CJA Panel Members, and an ex officio staff member employed by the Federal Public Defender.

Members of the Committee typically serve a term of three (3) years, and terms are staggered to ensure continuity on the Committee. With the appointment of five members to the Committee, and to ensure Committee members terms can be staggered going forward as contemplated by the Plan, two of the newly appointed members will serve a term of two (2) years.

Accordingly, the Court appoints the following attorneys to the CJA Panel Committee for the terms indicated, effective January 2, 2023:

> Term Expires 1/1/25 David L. Cooper Cynthia A. Sherwood

Term Expires 1/1/26 Paul J. Bruno William H. Farmer Robert L. Parris

FOR THE COURT

Chief United States District Judge