UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT MIDDLE DISTRICT OF TENNESSEE

)

)

Jan 26, 2022

Vicki Kinkade Chief Deputy Clerk

IN RE:

Admin. Order No. <u>38-1</u>

CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT PANEL

AMENDED ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

On January 21, 2022, Administrative Order No. 38-1 was entered wherein, pursuant to the Criminal Justice Act for the Middle District of Tennessee, the Court appointed attorneys to the Panel. The Administrative Order is hereby amended to include Heather Parker with a term expiring on January 1, 2023, as Ms. Parker was inadvertently omitted in the previous order.

Accordingly, below is a complete list of attorneys appointed to the Panel for the terms indicated:

Term expires 1/1/23

John Bailey Paul Bruno Cynthia Chappell Thomas Drake Jonathan Farmer Jerry Gonzalez David Heroux Vakessha Hood-Schneider David Komisar Pat McNally Kathleen Morris John Oliva Heather Parker Ben Perry Dwight Scott William Shockley Jim Simmons

Term expires 1/1/24

Justin Adams Jodie Bell Chuck Buckholts Kevin Cartwright Luke Evans Michael Flanagan Kerry Haymaker Kim Hodde Ty Howard Bob Lynch Stephanie Ritchie Mize Scarlett Nokes Robert Parris Jim Price Jennifer Thompson Term expires 1/1/25

Larry Arnkoff Joshua Brand Jack Byrd Jay Clifton William Conway David Cooper **Bill Farmer** Michael Giaimo **David Hopkins** Leonard Lucas Ray McGowan Kyle Mothershead Eileen Parrish Ben Russ Cynthia Sherwood Jay Steed Meggan Sullivan

Waverly DQrenshaw, Jr. (/ Chief United States District Judge