Jury information

Directions to Courthouse

Nashville Division

U.S. Courthouse
[Estes Kefauver Federal Building & Courthouse]
801 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

The Jury Assembly Room is located on the 8th Floor of the Courthouse Annex in Room A802.

View Map

Columbia Division

U.S. Courthouse & Post Office Building
815 South Garden Street
Columbia, TN 38401

The Court Clerk's Office and the Courtroom are located on the 2nd Floor.

View Map

Northeastern Division

L. Clure Morton U.S. Post Office and Courthouse
9 East Broad Street
Cookeville, TN 38501