ADR Panel Members

 
(updated 1/30/2014)
 
Ashworth, Gail Vaughn
 Wiseman, Ashworth Law Group
 511 Union Street, Suite 800
 Nashville, TN 37219-1743
 Telephone: 615-254-1877
 FAX: 615-254-1878
 Email: gail@wisemanashworth.com
 
Beaty, Charles Hill
 182 W. Franklin Street
 Gallatin, TN 37066
 Telephone: 615-452-6000
 FAX: 615-452-7128
 Email: charlesbeatylaw@gmail.com
 
Berry, Douglas
 Hubbard,Berry & Harris, PLLC
 201 Fourth Avenue, North, Suite 1420
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-251-5447
 FAX: 615-251-5453
 Email: dberry@hubbardberry.com
 
Blackburn, W. Gary
 Blackburn & McCune, PLLC
 201 Fourth Avenue, North, Suite 1700
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-254-7770
 Email: gblackburn@wgaryblackburn.com
 
Bowron, Les
 14231 Old Hickory Blvd.
 Antioch, TN 37013
 Telephone: 615-390-2479
 FAX: 615-941-8025
 Email: les.bowron@yahoo.com
 
Bridgesmith, Larry W.
 Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
 Nashville City Center
 511 Union Street, Suite 1600
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-244-6393
 FAX: 615-238-6301
 Email: lbridgesmith@bonelaw.com
 
Burnsed, Linda F.
 Chaffin Burnsed PLLC
 49 Music Sq. W. Suite 502
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-460-7478
 FAX: 615-464-7484
 Email: lburnsed@chaffinburnsed.com
 
Bustamante, Luis C.
 Woolf, McClane,Bright,Allen, & Carpenter, PLLC
 900 South Gay Street, Suite 900
 Knoxville, TN 37901-0900
 Telephone: 865-215-1000
 FAX: 865-215-1001
 Email: lbustamante@wmbac.com
 
Catalano, James P.
 Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan
 414 Union Street
 Suite 1900
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-324-2730
 FAX: 615-780-2210
 Email: jim.catalano@leitnerfirm.com
 
Chaffin, R. Gary
 Chaffin Burnsed PLLC
 49 Music Sq. W. Suite 502
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-460-7478
 FAX: 615-464-7484
 Email: gchaffin@chaffinburnsed.com
 
Conner, Jr., Lew
 Waller, Lansden, Dortch & Davis
 P.O. Box 150039
 Nashville, TN 37215-0039
 Telephone: 615-850-8497
 FAX: 615-850-8650
 Email: lew.conner@wallerlaw.com
 
Cox, Stephen E.
 172 Second Avenue North, Suite 214
 Nashville, TN 37201
 Telephone: 615-467-3848
 FAX: 615-467-3847
 Email: jscox2@comcast.net
 
Denson, Frederick R.
 105 Samantha Court
 Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
 Telephone: 615-313-0658
 FAX: 615-313-0677
 Email: fred.denson@tn.gov
 
Doran, James M., Jr.
 Waller, Lansden, Dortch & Davis, LLP
 511 Union Street, Suite 2700
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-850-8843
 FAX: 615-244-6804
 Email: jim.doran@wallerlaw.com
 
Doss, Tremecca D.
 P.O. Box 121182
 Nashville, TN 37212
 Telephone: 615-516-0064
 Email: tddmediation@aol.com
 
Echols, Robert L.
 Bass, Berry & Sims, PLC
 150 Third Avenue South, Suite 2800
 Telephone: 615-742-7811
 FAX: 615-742-2771
 Email: rechols@bassberry.com
 
Estes, M. Reid Jr.
 Dickinson Wright
 424 Church Street, Suite 1401
 Nashville, TN 37219-2392
 Telephone: 615-244-6538
 FAX: 615-256-8386
 Email: restes@dickinsonwright.com
 
Feeney, John Thomas
 Feeney & Murray, PC
 424 Church Street, Suite 2230
 P.O. Box 198685
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-242-3700
 FAX: 615-242-7111
 
Felker, Samuel L.
 Bass, Berry & Sims
 150 Third Avenue South, Suite 2800
 Nashville, TN 37201
 Telephone: 615-742-6219
 FAX: 615-742-2719
 Email: sfelker@bassberry.com
 
Fusner, George R.
 116 Wilson Pike Circle, Suite 210
 Brentwood, TN 37027
 Telephone: 615-251-0005
 FAX: 615-370-8447
 Email: gfusner@aol.com
 
Gilbert, Harris A.
 Wyatt, Tarrant, & Combs, LLP
 2525 West End Avenue, Suite 1500
 Nashville, TN 37203-1423
 Telephone: 615-251-6705
 FAX: 615-256-1726
 Email: hgilbert@wyattfirm.com
 
Groom, Steven Evans
 Corrections Corporation of America
 Legal Department
 10 Burton Hills Boulevard
 Nashville, TN 37215
 Telephone: 615-263-3109
 FAX: 615-263-3020
 Email: steve.groom@cca.com
 
Grubbs, Shelby R.
 Miller & Martin
 1000 Volunteer Bldg.
 832 Georgia Avenue
 Chattanooga, TN 37402
 Telephone: 423-785-8247
 FAX: 423-785-8480
 Email: sgrubbs@millermartin.com
 
Hamilton, Sue
 Hamilton Mediation & Law Offices
 P.O. Box 92483
 Nashville, TN 37209
 Telephone: 615-438-7248
 Email: hamiltonlegal@comcast.net
 
Harrison, C. Bennett, Jr.
 Cornelius & Collins, LLP.
 Nashville City Center, Suite 1500
 511 Union Street
 P.O. Box 190695
 Nashville, TN 37219-0695
 Telephone: 615-244-1440
 FAX: 615-254-9477
 Email: cbharrison@cornelius-collins.com
 
Heard, Stephen K.
 Dickinson Wright
 424 Church Street, Suite 1401
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-244-6538
 FAX: 615-256-8386
 Email: sheard@dickinsonwright.com
 
Pohlid, Kathleen G.
 DHPM PC
 1720 West End Avenue, Suite 300
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-425-3702
 FAX: 615-425-7110
 Email: kpohlid@dhpmlaw.com
 
Hollabaugh, Lewis B.
 245 Temple Crest Trail
 Franklin, TN 37069
 Telephone: 615-646-1143
 FAX: 615-646-1143
 Email: lahollabaugh@comcast.net
 
Huff, Margaret M.
 Margaret Huff Mediation
 P.O. Box 121951
 Nashville, TN 37212-1951
 Telephone: 615-812-5557
 Email: marniehuff@bellsouth.net
 
Hughes, L. Wearen
 Bass, Berry, & Sims, PLC
 150 Third Avenue S., Suite 2800
 Nashville, TN 37201
 Telephone: 615-742-6225
 FAX: 615-742-2725
 Email: whughes@bassberry.com
 
Jackson, Kenneth M.
 919 Montrose Avenue
 Nashville, TN 37204-2623
 Telephone: 615-292-9777
 FAX: 615-269-6300
 Email: kenjaxlaw@comcast.net
 
Jolly, Charles N.
 Baker Donelson
 1800 Republic Centre
 633 Chestnut Street
 Chattanooga, TN 37450
 Telephone: 423-756-2010
 FAX: 423-752-9582
 Email: cjolly@bakerdonelson.com
 
Johnson, Karen Denise Huddleston
 P.O. Box 1608
 Brentwood, TN 37024
 Telephone: 615-373-5321
 Email: karen.johnsonlaw@comcast.net
 
Jones, Kelvin D.
 The Kelvin Jones Law Group
 306 Gay Street, Suite 104
 Nashville, TN 37201
 Telephone: 615-465-8000
 FAX: 615-622-2446
 Email: kjones@kelvinjoneslaw.com
 
Jones, Jr., Kenneth R.
 150 Fourth Avenue N., Suite 1820
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-726-0050
 FAX: 615-726-5177
 Email: kjones@joneshawkinsfarmer.com
 
Kay, Jr., James D.
 Washington Square, Suite 340-M
 222 Second Avenue North
 Nashville, TN 37201
 Telephone: 615-742-4800
 FAX: 615-742-4801
 Email: jim.kay@kaygriffin.com
 
Kirksey, Gerald B.
 Kirksey & Cron PLC
 5214 Maryland Way, Suite 207
 Brentwood, TN 37027
 Telephone: 615-369-9991
 Email: gkirksey@kirkcron.com
 
Lawless, Thomas W.
 Tom Lawless & Associates PC
 Customs House
 701 Broadway
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-351-7839
 FAX: 615-985-0900
 Email: tomlawless@comcast.net
 
Lebo, Jr., William C.
 188 Front Street, Suite 116-63
 Franklin, TN 37064
 Telephone: 931-624-6986
 Email: lebolaw@bellsouth.net
 
Mantooth, David Randall
 Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan, PLLC
 414 Union Street, Suite 1900
 Nashville, TN 37219-1782
 Telephone: 615-255-7722
 FAX: 615-780-2210
 Email: randy.mantooth@leitnerfirm.com
 
Manuel, Joe E.
 240 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
 Chattanooga, TN 37405-3953
 Telephone: 423-266-3535
 FAX: 423-266-3136
 Email: jem@joemanuel.com
 
McCreary, J. Franklin
 Gerrish McCreary Smith, PC
 6017 Foxland Drive
 Brentwood, TN 37027
 Telephone: 615-251-0900
 FAX: 615-251-0975
 Email: fmccreary@gerrish.com
 
Miller, Clifton N.
 Henry, McCord, Bean & Miller, PLLC
 300 North Jackson Street
 P.O. Box 538
 Tullahoma, TN 37388
 Telephone: (931) 455-9301
 FAX: (931) 455-1621
 Email: cmiller@henry-mccord.com
 
Moss, Barbara J.
 Norris & Norris PLC
 424 Church Street, Suite 1300
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-627-3959
 FAX: 615-627-3962
 Email: bmoss@norrislaw.net
 
Ney, Paul C. Jr.
 Waddey Patterson
 1600 Division Street, Suite 500
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-242-2400
 Email: pcn@iplawgroup.com
 
Nolan, Dan L.
 Batson Nolan PLC
 121 S. Third Street
 Clarksville, TN 37040-3403
 Telephone: 931-647-1501
 FAX: 931-648-7865
 Email: dlnolan@batsonnolan.com
 
Nordlund, Sarah J.
 P.O. Box 121828
 Nashville, TN 37212-1828
 Telephone: 615-313-4166
 FAX: 615-313-4174
 Email: nordlundlaw@mindspring.com
 
Norton, William L. III
 Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
 Roundabout Plaza
 1600 Division Street, Suite 700
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-252-2397
 FAX: 615-252-6397
 Email: bnorton@babc.com
 
Orr, Jr., Robert
 210 Third Avenue North
 P.O. Box 190683
 Nashville, TN 37219-0683
 Telephone: 615-244-4944
 FAX: 615-244-7664
 rorr@levineorr.com
 
Pinkley, Thomas Harold
 Butler Snow
 150 Third Avenue South, Suite 1600
 Nashville, TN 37201
 Telephone: 615-651-6715
 Email: harold.pinkley@butlersnow.com
 
Reeves, Pamela L.
 Reeves Herbert & Anderson
 Tyson Place, Suite 130
 2607 Kingston Pike
 Knoxville, TN 37919
 Telephone: 865-540-1977
 FAX: 865-540-1988
 Email: preeves@arclaw.net
 
Reid, Lyle
 114 W. Liberty Avenue, Suite 300
 P.O. Box 846
 Covington, TN 38019-084
 Telephone: 901-476-7100
 FAX: 901-476-3537
 
Roady, Thomas G., III
 Pinnacle Bank
 150 Third Avenue S. Suite 800
 Nashville, TN 37201
 Telephone: 615-690-1483
 Email: t.roady@comcast.net
 
Roberts, Leigh Ann
 Papa & Roberts, PLLC
 5500 Maryland Way, Suite 133
 Brentwood, TN 37027
 Telephone: 615-767-5900
 FAX: 615-767-5935
 Email: lroberts@paparoberts.com
 
Rochford, John Cobb
 Law Office of John Cobb Rochford, PLLC
 2200 Abbott Martin Road, Suite 201
 Nashville, TN 37215
 Telephone: 615-269-7676
 FAX: 615-269-7675
 
Rogers, Helen Sfikas
 2205 State Street
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-320-0600
 FAX: 615-320-9933
 Email: helen37203@aol.com
 
Sabine, Harry D.
 290 Thurman Avenue
 P.O. Box 422
 Crossville, TN 38557-0422
 Telephone: 931-484-9593
 FAX: 931-456-7624
 Email: hdsabine@citlink.net
 
Shaw, Tracy
 Howell & Fisher
 Court Square Building
 300 James Robertson Parkway
 Nashville, TN 37201-1107
 Telephone: 615-244-3370
 FAX: 615-244-3518
 Email: tshaw@howell-fisher.com
 
Shipley, Marietta M.
 The Mediation Group
 2809 Wimbledon Road
 Nashville, TN 37215-1917
 Telephone: 615-292-6069
 FAX: 615-292-7785
 Email: mshipley@themediationgrouptenn.com
 
Simonds, Timothy R.
 427 E. 5th Street
 Suite 100
 Chattanooga, TN 37403
 Telephone: 423-285-6158
 FAX: 423-285-6159
 Email: tim.simonds@simondsfirm.com
 
Stein, Jonathan L.
 Law Office of Jonathan L. Stein
 Two Brentwood Commons, Suite 150
 750 Old Hickory Boulevard
 Nashville, TN 37027
 Telephone: 615-371-6141
 FAX: 615-373-1582
 Email: jlstein@jonsteinlaw.com
 
Stewart, Paul W.
 Jackson, Shields, Yeiser & Holt
 262 German Oak Drive
 Cordova, TN 38018-7220
 Telephone: 901-752-8781
 FAX: 901-754-8524
 Email: pws999@comcast.net
 
Sweeney, III., Matthew J.
 Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
 Baker Donelson Center
 211 Commerce Street, Suite 800
 Nashville, TN 37201
 Telephone: 615-726-5774
 FAX: 615-744-5774
 Email: msweeney@bakerdonelson.com
 
Switzer, Kenneth M.
 Howard, Tate, Sowell, Wilson, Leathers & Johnson PLLC
 201 Fourth Avenue N., Suite 1900
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-256-1125
 FAX: 615-244-5467
 Email: kswitzer@howardtatelaw.com
 
Tarpley, John R.
 Lewis, King, Krieg & Waldrop, PC
 424 Church Street, Suite 2500
 P.O. Box 198615
 Nashville, TN 37219
 Telephone: 615-259-1366
 FAX: 615-259-1389
 Email: jtarpley@lewisking.com
 
Taylor, David K.
 Bradley, Arant, Boult, Cummings LLP
 1600 Division Street, Suite 700
 Nashville,TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-252-2396
 FAX: 615-252-6380
 Email: dtaylor@babc.com
 
Thomas, G. Scott
 Bass, Berry & Sims PLC
 150 Third Avenue S., Suite 2800
 Nashville, TN 37201
 Telephone: 615-742-6243
 FAX: 615-742-2743
 Email: sthomas@bassberry.com
 
Travis, Mark C., J.D., LL.M.
 Travis ADR Services LLC
 P.O. Box 2460
 Cookeville, TN 38502-2460
 Telephone: 931-252-9123
 FAX: 931-520-9123
 Email: mtravis@travisadr.com
 
Turner, Ronald G.
 106 Sugar Maple S.
 Hendersonville, TN 37075
 Telephone: 615-430-6938
 Email: rturn787@gmail.com
 
Venick, Irwin B.
 Dobbins, Venick, Kuhn & Byassee PLLC
 Parkview Towers, Suite 1010
 210 25th Ave. N.
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-321-5659
 FAX: 615-329-0891
 Email: irwinv@dvlawfirm.com
 
Vital, Patricia Best
 Vital Law Office & Dispute Resolution Services
 801 Broad Street, Suite 540
 Chattanooga, TN 37402
 Telephone: 423-822-2513
 FAX: 423-267-2376
 
Waddey, Jr., I. C. "Jack"
 Waddey & Patterson, P.C.
 Roundabout Plaza
 1600 Division Street
 Suite 500
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-242-2400
 FAX: 615-242-2221
 Email: icw@iplawgroup.com
 
Williams, John Philip
 Tune, Entrekin & White, PC
 315 Deaderick Street, Suite 1700
 Nashville, TN 37238
 Telephone: 615-244-2770
 FAX: 615-244-2778
 
Winstead, Kurtis J.
 1812 Broadway
 Nashville, TN 37203
 Telephone: 615-515-3530
 FAX: 615-555-3512
 Email: kwinstead@rudylaw.net